As one of the world’s leading manufacturers of PVC additives, Chemson took the opportunity to present its latest product VBEE to an international audience at Formnext. The product innovation of VBEE is our high-performance material solution for industrial 3D printing and is available in pellet and filament form. VBEE can be used in a multifunctional manner in various industry sectors and is impressive in regard to its durability, robustness and recyclability.

We took advantage of the positive mood at this trade fair for constructive customer sales pitches, which are expected to lead to successful business deals. We were pleased about the positive feedback from the visitors after this first appearance of our innovation VBEE brand and can look back on a successful Formnext 2018.

Formnext 2018 – the leading international trade fair for additive manufacturing and modern industrial production – took place from November 13-16, 2018 in Frankfurt am Main and impressed its visitors with the numerous world premieres. The 632 exhibitors from 32 nations demonstrated the dynamic development in the entire industry with its diverse, trend-setting new products. A total of 26,919 specialists and executives were informed about the latest innovations in additive manufacturing and modern production technologies.

You can find more about VBEE at: http://www.chemson.com/vbee/

Als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von PVC-Additiven nutzte auch Chemson die Gelegenheit, seine Produktneuheit VBEE dem internationalen Publikum auf der Formnext zu präsentieren. Die Produktinnovation VBEE ist unsere High-Performance-Lösung für den industriellen 3D-Druck und ist in Pellet- und Filament-Form erhältlich. VBEE ist multifunktional einsetzbar in diversen Industriezweigen und überzeugt durch Langlebigkeit, Robustheit und Recyclingfähigkeit.

Wir nutzten die positive Stimmung auf der Fachmesse für konstruktive Kundengespräche, die erfolgreiche Geschäftsabschlüsse erwarten lassen. Erfreut über das positive Feedback der Messebesucher zum ersten Auftritt unserer Innovation VBEE, blicken wir auf eine erfolgreiche Formnext 2018 zurück.

Die Formnext 2018 – die internationale Leitmesse für Additive Fertigung und moderne industrielle Produktion – fand vom 13. – 16.11.2018 in Frankfurt am Main statt und beindruckte ihre Besucher mit zahlreichen Weltpremieren. Die 632 Ausstellern aus 32 Nationen zeigten mit ihren vielfältigen zukunftsweisenden Produktneuheiten die dynamische Entwicklung in der gesamten Branche auf. Insgesamt informierten sich 26.919 Fach- und Führungskräfte über die neuesten Innovationen im Additive Manufacturing und der modernen Produktionstechnologien.

Mehr zu VBEE erfahren Sie unter: http://www.chemson.com/vbee/