Chemson at the international K trade fair in Düsseldorf – hall 6 stand E43

As one of the world’s leading manufacturers of PVC additives in the plastics processing industry, Chemson will be exhibiting at the international K trade fair from October 16 to 23, 2019 in Düsseldorf, which, with around 3,300 exhibitors from 62 countries, is the world’s largest trade fair for the plastics and rubber industry. This year again, visionary developments and groundbreaking innovations will be on display at the leading international trade fair and hot topics in the industry will be discussed by exhibitors and experts.

Our company is one of the top international suppliers of polymer additives and will be showing its product innovations in the field of PVC stabilizers and presenting the latest solutions for industrial 3D printing in pellet and filament form to international trade fair visitors at its stand in hall 6, stand E 43. In addition, we will use the trade fair for constructive discussions with customers as well as specialists and executives to inform about our innovative stabilization options and modern production technologies for future projects.

Visit us in hall 6 stand E43 at the K Trade Fair from October 16 to 23, 2019 in Düsseldorf!

 

 

Read more

K-Messe trade fair 2016

K-Messe trade fair 2016: Innovative PVC applications from the world market leader 

Arnoldstein / Dusseldorf, September 2016. Chemson, the world market leader in polymer additives with headquarters in Arnoldstein, Austria, will again be at the K-Messe trade fair and present its latest innovations: with 3D Vinyl™, the first 3D-printable PVC filament, soon all the advantages of PVC will also be usable for 3D printing. With the new additives for polymer formwork profiles, entirely new possibilities in building construction are opening up and Chemson is also forging new paths in the soft PVC area with solid material stabilizers. The leading international trade fair in the plastics and rubber industry takes place from October 19th to 26th in Dusseldorf; Chemson will have a new stand design that is located, as usual, in Hall 6, stand 6E/43.

“The ‘K’ is the ideal platform for us to present our latest developments and we have more to offer this time. At the trade fair, we will show an extraordinary additive formulation for 3D printing, a new stabilizer generation for soft PVC and a formulation for new applications of PVC in building construction”, announced CSO Alexander Hofer on the innovations of Chemson.

(more…)

Read more

Chemson auf der K Messe in Düsseldorf – Halle 6 Stand E 43

Als einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von PVC-Additiven in der kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie präsentiert sich Chemson auf der internationalen K Messe vom 16. – 23. Oktober 2019 in Düsseldorf, die mit rund 3300 Aussteller aus 62 Ländern als weltgrößte Fachmesse der Kunststoff- und Kautschukindustrie gilt. Auch in diesem Jahr werden wieder visionäre Entwicklungen und wegweisende Innovationen auf der internationalen Leitmesse gezeigt sowie die Hot Topics der Branche von Ausstellern und Experten diskutiert.

Unser Unternehmen zählt zu den internationalen Top-Anbietern von Polymer-Additiven und wird dem internationalen Messepublikum auf seinem Stand in Halle 6 Stand E 43 seine Produktinnovationen im Bereich PVC Stabilisatoren und die neuesten Lösungen für den industriellen 3D-Druck in Pellet- und Filament-Form vorstellen. Zudem werden wir die Fachmesse für konstruktive Gespräche mit Kunden sowie Fach- und Führungskräften nützen, um über unsere innovativen Stabilisierungsmöglichkeiten und modernen Produktionstechnologien in zukünftigen Projekten zu informieren.

Besuchen Sie uns in der Halle 6 Stand E43 auf der K Messe vom 16. – 23.Oktober 2019 in Düsseldorf!

Weiterlesen

K-Messe 2016

K-Messe 2016: Innovative PVC-Anwendungen vom Weltmarktführer

Arnoldstein/Düsseldorf, September 2016. Chemson, Weltmarktführer von Polymer-Additiven mit Headquarter in Arnoldstein/Österreich, präsentiert sich erneut auf der K-Messe und stellt seine neuesten Innovationen vor: Mit 3D Vinyl, dem ersten 3D-druckbaren PVC-Filament, können bald alle Vorteile von PVC auch für den 3D-Druck nutzbar gemacht werden. Mit den neuen Additiven für Polymer-Schalungsprofile eröffnen sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten im Gebäudebau und auch im Weich-PVC-Bereich beschreitet Chemson mit Feststoff-Stabilisatoren neue Wege. Die international führende Messe der Kunststoff- und Kautschukindustrie findet von 19. bis 26. Oktober in Düsseldorf statt, Chemson zeigt sich mit einer neuen Standarchitektur wie gewohnt in Halle 6, Stand 6E/43.

„Die ‚K’ ist für uns die ideale Plattform zur Präsentation unserer neuesten Entwicklungen. Davon haben wir in dieses Mal gleich mehrere zu bieten. Wir zeigen dort eine außergewöhnliche Additiv-Formulierung für den 3D-Druck, eine neue Stabilisatoren-Generation für Weich-PVC und eine Formulierung für neue Anwendungsbereiche von PVC im Gebäudebau“ kündigt Vorstand Alexander Hofer die Innovationen von Chemson an.

(mehr …)

Weiterlesen